Kenneth is Immortal

Black white.
Flying a kite.
I can’t hear her.
The neurons are pretty tough.
Visuals of hatred for the talented past.
Imagining noises of carousels and various rumblings.
I need more time.
It’s not insane.
But bend over and succumb to temptation.
Or pretend your mind isn’t on the misunderstood, the unimportant, the marvelous.
Don’t touch me.
Feel me.
Pity you’ll never understand the difference.
I want you.
You liar.
You’ve only let go of your reality.
Why have I done this?
Why can’t I be satisfied?
Why am I always going to be irrelevant?
I don’t trust myself.
I don’t trust you.
Stop.
Please don’t stop.
I love you.

Leave a Reply

